Title Name Email
Middle Room (3-5) Teacher; Head Teacher Lisa Freauff freauff_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Little Room (K-2) Teacher Sandra Buchheit buchheit_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room (6-8) Teacher Dawn Roth roth_dawn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Julie Tourtellotte tourtellotte_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room Assistant Carol Handley handley_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Principal Dustin Hoehne hoehne_dustin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Building Assistant Shawna Martinson martinson_shawna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Leslie Trommlitz-Leasia trommlitz_leslie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Tomina Kaufman kaufman_tomina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
PE Teacher Julie Tourtellotte tourtellotte_julie@silverfalls.k12.or.us