Title Name Email
Principal Taryn Wold wold_taryn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Building Assistant Shawna Martinson martinson_shawna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Erin St. John stjohn_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Little Room (K-2) Teacher Sandra Buchheit buchheit_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Middle Room (3-5) Teacher; Head Teacher Lisa Freauff freauff_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room (6-8) Teacher Sean Tourtellotte tourtellotte_sean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Little Room Assistant Tomina Kaufman kaufman_tomina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room Assistant Liz Landau landau_liz@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher Melissa Laninga laninga_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Assistant Open Position
PE Teacher Mary Fitzsimmons fitzsimmons_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Music Teacher Crystal Cram cram_crystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
ELD Teacher Cheryl Klopfenstein klopfenstein_cheryl@silverfalls.k12.or.us