Title Name Email
Middle Room (3-5) Teacher; Head Teacher Lisa Freauff freauff_lisa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Little Room (K-2) Teacher Sandra Buchheit buchheit_sandra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room (6-8) Teacher Sean Tourtellotte tourtellotte_sean@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Little Room Assistant Tomina Kaufman kaufman_tomina@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Big Room Assistant Carol Handley handley_carol@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Principal Melissa Linder linder_melissa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Office Manager/Building Assistant Shawna Martinson martinson_shawna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Special Education Teacher
Special Education Assistant
PE Teacher Mary Fitzsimmons fitzsimmons_mary@silverfalls.k12.or.us